Hello From Indiana- Mtbr.com
    freedom

Hope Hello From Indiana

Im Kelly, new to the forum of coarse.I love all the pics you post ! i started riding this year and fell in love with it.i love jumping the logs.im learning alot and improving as i go.Had a good teacher which helps alot.The part which slows me the most is sharp turns in loose dirt sliding .I dont mind falling its the going over the edge that has me.i guess it comes with time and confidene ?

Rides with Scissors
    Greetings from another Hoosier! I see you like BCSP in your profile... If you haven't been, and would be interested trying, there's a women's mtb clinic down there in June '11.

Here's the website for more info: http://www.midwestwomensclinic.com/
    Some days you're the dog, some days you're the hydrant.

freedom

interested

Quote Originally Posted by deanna
    Greetings from another Hoosier! I see you like BCSP in your profile... If you haven't been, and would be interested trying, there's a women's mtb clinic down there in June '11.

Here's the website for more info: http://www.midwestwomensclinic.com/
    yes i am interested, my ex gave me the website thank you for the info....my first trip there i held on sooo tight my hands were numb.still have some trails to hit there.my other passion is hiking.thanks deanna for dropping me a line.

mtbr member
    Hey! I'm also new here, and relatively new to mountain biking. Nice to meet you!

mtbr member
    Sep 2006
    Welcome to mountain biking! I hope you are able to come to the clinic in June.

If you have any questions about the clinic or you're looking for someone to ride with you, feel free to shoot me an email anytime and if our schedules work out, I'm always up for a ride!

When conditions are good, I'm usually at Brown County at least once (if not twice) a week. Feel free to drop a line to info at midwestwomensclinic dot com.

Hope to see you on the trails!

Cheers,
    ~Tania Juillerat
    Founders & Director