Anyone looking to ride Loch Raven- Mtbr.com
    mtbr member
    Jan 2009

Cool-blue Rhythm Anyone looking to ride Loch Raven

Hey,
    Just joined this site. I ride Loch Raven Reservoir all the time. Just looking to ride with some people. Anyone up for riding. Maybe a day during the week or next weekend?

mtbr member
    Jul 2008
    I'd be happy to go riding with you. My usual riding partner went to Basic Training last week, so my last few rides have been solo. When the weather's nice I go for an occasional weekday morning ride for an hour or so. On the weekend I try to go for a 2hr, 10-12mile ride, though I'm looking to up my mileage a bit. I've been riding Seminary for the past 6 months, and am eager to try out the Dulaney/Warren loop. Post back here or send me a PM to arrange something.
    Ryan

Masher
    Me!

But I can only really ride on the weekends during the winter. Post a time on a Saturday or Sunday a few days in advance and I am in.

mtbr member
    Jan 2009
    Quote Originally Posted by rmccully
    I'd be happy to go riding with you. My usual riding partner went to Basic Training last week, so my last few rides have been solo. When the weather's nice I go for an occasional weekday morning ride for an hour or so. On the weekend I try to go for a 2hr, 10-12mile ride, though I'm looking to up my mileage a bit. I've been riding Seminary for the past 6 months, and am eager to try out the Dulaney/Warren loop. Post back here or send me a PM to arrange something.
    Ryan
    I can ride pretty much any morning this week tuesday wednesday or thursday. i can ride friday. and of course on the weekend. when can u ride this week?

mtbr member
    Jul 2008