Suggested New Year's Resolutions...- Mtbr.com
    mtbr member

Suggested New Year's Resolutions...

In case you are still trying to decide what your New Year's Resolutions are to be, here are some ideas:

1) Ride my mountain bike more.

2) Provide MountainBikeTx.com with some sweet photos after I go riding.

3) Hit a trail or three that isn't located practically (or literally) in my back yard.

4) Write up a trail review to be posted on MountainBikeTx.com.

5) Convince a non-mtb friend why they should start mountain biking.

6) Help MountainBikeTx.com fill in some of the blanks they may have on certain trails.

7) Attend (or enter) at least one mtb-related event/race (for those that don't do so regularly).

...almost seems like a pattern here.
    Pedigre

mtbr member
    May 2008
    I have checked out your website and am quite impressed. Well developed and easy to navigate. I am new to this sport but plan on contributing some content. Wouldn't mind picking up one of those t shirts as well.
    2008 Jamis Durango 3

mtbr member
    Quote Originally Posted by jaysly
    I have checked out your website and am quite impressed. Well developed and easy to navigate. I am new to this sport but plan on contributing some content. Wouldn't mind picking up one of those t shirts as well.
    Thanks! We always appreciate the thoughts of others (more-so when they are good ones lol). And we definitely appreciate any content you can contribute, be it pics, reviews, whatever. If it makes the site more worthwhile, the better! As for the t-shirts, I of course think that is a great idea!! Personally, I think everyone should have one or two, but what do I know?
    Pedigre

govt kontrakt projkt mgr
    see my answers on THE TEXAS MTB FORUM
    Quote Originally Posted by Pedigre
    In case you are still trying to decide what your New Year's Resolutions are to be, here are some ideas:

3) Hit a trail or three that isn't located practically (or literally) in my back yard.