ride on saturday in western pa- Mtbr.com
    mtbr member
    Oct 2014

ride on saturday in western pa

im new to this and just seeing if anyone in the pitt area to go ride on saturday. I m up for anything. just message me if ur up to it

mtbr member
    Quote Originally Posted by inkers76 View Post
    im new to this and just seeing if anyone in the pitt area to go ride on saturday. I m up for anything. just message me if ur up to it
    What part of pittsburgh you from?
    2017 Surly Ogre

mtbr member
    Oct 2014
    Quote Originally Posted by sml-2727 View Post
    What part of pittsburgh you from?
    I live in new staton .im about 15 mins east of the city

mtbr member
    Jun 2010
    Do you mean New Stanton? That's farther than 15 minutes from the city, but closer to me in Uniontown.

mtbr member
    Oct 2014
    Quote Originally Posted by rav400 View Post
    Do you mean New Stanton? That's farther than 15 minutes from the city, but closer to me in Uniontown.
    yea im in new stanton. I have made to pittsburgh in 15. Were about in uniontown are u i know some what about uniontown i del down there for my job

mtbr member
    Jun 2010
    I'm near the mall. Not too many places to ride down that way. Quebec Run, the Whitetail trail and Ohiopyle. Any good trails near New Stanton or Greensburg?

mtbr member
    Oct 2014
    there is twin lakes that is about 8_6 miles most of it single track.There are places at 7 spings and places like that. The best place that i found is raystown lake it fast and there are lot of trails.

mtbr member
    Closest trails to New Stanton would be 7 Springs, Pleasant Valley Park, and Whiteoak Park. Springs is pretty much done for the year, ski season opens this week. Pleasant Valley is fun and open to night riding so I ride there a lot this time of year.

mtbr member
    Sep 2011
    Quote Originally Posted by rav400 View Post