Why the lawyer hate?- Mtbr.com
    mtbr member

Why the lawyer hate?

I got two neg reps just because I stated that I am a lawyer. Why the lawyer hate? I love to bike and I'm a lawyer - a great combination. Plus, lawyers do a lot of good for society.
    Last edited by BCTJ; 08-18-2012 at 05:29 PM.

Suckin wind like a boss
    some things are better left unsaid.
    If you arent bleeding, you arent riding hard enough.
    http://about.me/bigterry

Quote Originally Posted by Hutch3637 View Post
    I don't need sex. My life fvcks me daily.

mtbr member
    Mar 2012
    Quote Originally Posted by big terry View Post
    some things are better left unsaid.
    Lol, ^^^^^^x2.

mtbr member
    Aug 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by BlackCanyonTrailJunkie View Post
    ..................... Plus, lawyer's do alot of good for society.

mtbr member
    Plus, lawyer's do alot of good for society.
    i nominate this for ridiculous quote of the year

mtbr member
    Aug 2011
    Lawyers are a necessary evil in our society. There are good ones and bad ones. But I imagine we all want to avoid them at all times.

DIY all the way
    I got two neg reps just because I stated that I am a lawyer. Why the lawyer hate? I love to bike and I'm a lawyer - a great combination. Plus, lawyer's do alot of good for society.
    It's kinda funny it is so in the states.

Around here (Denmark) I would think that most people whom ever had use for a lawyer, are pretty happy to lawyers around.

Lawyers does our patents for instance. Without patents the development would grind to a halt pretty soon.

Some companies are though abusing the system, and the lawyers working for them, ought to be embarrassed.

Companies like Monster Cable, Specialized and so forth, are sure giving lawyers in general a bad image.

Magura

AZ
    banned
    Will my participation in this thread result in myself being litigated against?

poser Administrator