poser Administrator

Design Professionals, any here? (Architects, Automotive, Bicycle, Graphic, etc)

Architect here. Currently working on a new headquarters for Habitat for Humanity in Tucson. An adaptive reuse of an existing building that was an adaptive reuse of an old grocery store. We are trying provide a cool interior space in the old grocery store and trying to renovate and tie in a late 90's addition that is completely eclectic and unrelated to the grocery store building all the while creating a feeling that this is a Habitat for Humanity facility.

My first comprehensive use of my design software with it photoreal rendering capabilities.

Post up what you are and currently doing.
    MTBR Posting Guidelines
    calories>electrons

mtbr member
    I am an architectural engineering graduate with a bachelors degree and I have been having a hard time finding work in my field. I am located in Rhode Island and would appreciate any networking opportunities I may come across through this forum especially of they have the same interests as mountainbiking. Boone in the AE world seems to be hiring unfortunately.

poser Administrator
    Quote Originally Posted by AE Beej View Post
    I am an architectural engineering graduate with a bachelors degree and I have been having a hard time finding work in my field. I am located in Rhode Island and would appreciate any networking opportunities I may come across through this forum especially of they have the same interests as mountainbiking. Boone in the AE world seems to be hiring unfortunately.
    AE = Structural Engineering?