Bruce&Tom's EXLNT ADVNTR SHUT DOWN- Mtbr.com
    mtbr member
    Apr 2004

Bruce&Tom's EXLNT ADVNTR SHUT DOWN

Well it is not like this was unforeseen. Can't have anything good without some punks coming along and mucking it up.

When I started riding out here I could not understand why the group I rode with kept quiet about trails they rode, now it is clear. It is because of YOU. They have respect and understood that there are limits of availability and once it is locked down and riders are locked out you will be relegated to dirt jumps in your back yard.

Keep up the disrespect that is going to get Lynn Woods shutdown. Then it is back to the town dumps and urban ASSaults where you came from. Have fun. Play in traffic, run with scissors, eat lead paint, well that might be you problem already, maybe a date with a MBTA bus will straighten you out.

For those of you that this does not pertain to I apologize for the vent. To the other why donít you back the fock up and step the fock off. Just as your momma told you time and again your not wanted around here anymore
    Spin, Grid, Huck Repeat.

Black Lion
    Quote Originally Posted by Vincent
    Well it is not like this was unforeseen. Can't have anything good without some punks coming along and mucking it up.

When I started riding out here I could not understand why the group I rode with kept quiet about trails they rode, now it is clear. It is because of YOU. They have respect and understood that there are limits of availability and once it is locked down and riders are locked out you will be relegated to dirt jumps in your back yard.

Keep up the disrespect that is going to get Lynn Woods shutdown. Then it is back to the town dumps and urban ASSaults where you came from. Have fun. Play in traffic, run with scissors, eat lead paint, well that might be you problem already, maybe a date with a MBTA bus will straighten you out.