Runtime for MS 4-cell 4.4 aH with Duo and Xera- Mtbr.com
    I like turtles

Runtime for MS 4-cell 4.4 aH with Duo and Xera

Noted a few nights ago that indicators turned red after about an hour and a half running my Duo and Xera on high on a night ride. Seems low to me in terms of runtime. I have the MS BAK 4-cell packs (4.4aH). Did a bench test tonight and got the following (~2 hrs 20ish min to flashing red)..details in second pic of my notebook...seems more reasonable. Thoughts? Batteries are less than a year old...probably 20 or so uses.Runtime for MS 4-cell 4.4 aH with Duo and Xera-uploadfromtaptalk1447407409823.jpgRuntime for MS 4-cell 4.4 aH with Duo and Xera-uploadfromtaptalk1447407425537.jpg

Sent from my SM-G900V using Tapatalk
    Last edited by TiGeo; 11-13-2015 at 05:31 AM.
    Geologist by trade...bicycle mechanic (former) by the grace of God!

2018 Niner RKT 9 RDO - enduro AF

mtbr member
    Quote Originally Posted by TiGeo View Post
    Noted a few nights ago that indicators turned red after about an hour and a half running my Duo and Xera on high on a night ride. Seems low to me in terms of runtime. I have the MS BAK 4-cell packs (4.4aH). Did a bench test tonight and got the following (~2 hrs 20ish min to flashing red)..details in second pic of my notebook...seems more reasonable. Thoughts? Batteries are less than a year old...probably 20 or so uses