New to Western Montana and Looking for Someone to Ride With- Mtbr.com
    Endo Girl
    May 2007

New to Western Montana and Looking for Someone to Ride With

Hey Everyone,

I'm Sky (female, 31) and I have been riding for about 3 years. I have typically gone by myself but I'm new to the Western Montana area and I thought it might be a way to meet some great new people with a similar interest.

Also what are some of your favorite areas to go in Western Montana!

Thanks,

Sky

p.s.
    Intros etc would be fantastic!!!

Talentless Hack

Uh....

Western Montana is a big place, where do you ride?
    IB1

Endo Girl
    May 2007
    Hey,

I bought a place in Frenchtown(although it is technically Missoula). I've been up the Rattlesnake, Blue Mountain, Kim Williams, Rock Creek, and Patee Canyon. I have a pretty open schedule though so I'm willing to travel for someone (or a group) that is dedicated.

JAK
    mtbr member

Hey Sky..

Quote Originally Posted by skylark76
    Hey,

I bought a place in Frenchtown(although it is technically Missoula). I've been up the Rattlesnake, Blue Mountain, Kim Williams, Rock Creek, and Patee Canyon. I have a pretty open schedule though so I'm willing to travel for someone (or a group) that is dedicated.
    Those areas are great for riding as are the 1,000's of miles of trails w/in a 1.5-2 hour driving range. I am in MSLA and usually ride in your listed ares during the week and somewhere outa town on the weekends. If you like techy stuff, incredible zones, animals..etc.etc. then the outa town rides can't be beat. Drop me a line if you are interested in riding during the week or weekends. Let me know if you are interested in some ride beta as well.

Dig!
    Night has fallen.
    And there's nothin' we can do about it.

I am the law
    May 2006