Gravity Bullseye Monster PRO- Mtbr.com
    mtbr member
    Mar 2011

Gravity Bullseye Monster PRO

Hey guys,
    I've been lurking and reading a bit. My background is mostly bmx/skatepark riding but every now and then I like to go hit the local singletrack trails. I have a Diamondback Overdrive 29er with some upgrades and hardly rode it. I liked being able to roll over everything but didn't care for the lack of response trying to dodge trees in some tight areas of singletrack. I'm 29, 6'3" and about 175 if that helps with decisions/options.

I've been eyeing the Bullseye Monster Pro at BD for 1000 shipped. It comes with the Bluto, which I'd probably upgrade to on a cheaper bike anyways and $1g seems like a fairly good deal. I'm not 100% sold on getting it but I don't plan on spending much more on my next mtn bike. There's always things to swap/upgrade on a out-of-the-box complete anyways.

Anyone rockin one of these or have any thoughts or opinions on another option?

Save Up to 60% Off Rockshox Bluto Equipped Fat Bikes, BullsEye Monster PRO Fat Mountain Bikes

Thanks in advance fellas

mtbr member
    My buddy has one and loves it. It happens to be in my garage right now. Seems like a lot of bike for the money. I had a diamond back Overdrive and absolutely hated it. The Bullseye monster Pro is way more bike.

mtbr member
    Mike
    Toronto, Canada
    2017 Trek Farley 9.6
    2017 Diamondback Haanjo Trail Carbon
    2016 Scott Solace 10 Disc

mtbr member
    Mar 2011
    Thanks swerny. notice how I said bullseye monster PRO and not the non bluto version? And I have read through a few pages of that thread, no mention of the pro model on the pages I've seen. Which is why I posted this.

Thanks blown240, I appreciate it.

mtbr member
    Mar 2011
    So no one else has bought one of these? If others have passed this up, what do others prefer in this price range instead?

mtbr member
    Jan 2014
    Quote Originally Posted by kcdirtbro54 View Post