whip/table top- Mtbr.com

Thread: whip/table top

18 years old
    Feb 2005

whip/table top

hey im pretty new to doing tricks and stuff so any tips on doing table tops and whips? ive been practicing off a jump that i get about 4 feet of air and 12 feet to the landing. what you think?

VIA
    banned
    Quote Originally Posted by DeadlyStryker
    hey im pretty new to doing tricks and stuff so any tips on doing table tops and whips? ive been practicing off a jump that i get about 4 feet of air and 12 feet to the landing. what you think?

That's very impresive...
    Attached Images Attached Images

18 years old
    Feb 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by VIA
    That's very impresive...
    i dont have any pictures

Schmeow Productions
    That's very impresive...
    There's one^!!!

btw, just turn your bars like you are gonna do an xup, but throw you body into it... i just can't bring it back.

18 years old
    Feb 2005
    you cant get mad at me, im new :-D

I wanna talk to Samson!
    Quote Originally Posted by zachdank
    i think u r a tru E-hucker muthachucka
    I will second this motion.
    JackNugz

Quote Originally Posted by zedro
    no, but they are shinier....it's like the fututre, where everything is really really shiny.....but still really just the same ol'crap

Renegade of Krunk
    i think u r a tru E-hucker muthachucka
    Hahaha.

The true gnar-core rida's throw down like dis This pic just reminds me just how much I love shiva's!
    I'm not new to this, I'm true to this

mtbr member
    Nov 2004
    When whipping my mx bike I move the upper half of my body the opposite direction of the whip then swing my lower half around. This is really hard to explain. An mx whip is also much different. Make sure that you can completely control the bike with your knees. I find that if you can hold the seat with your knees you have much more control which is why I run mine kind of high.
    Maybe that helped.

Renegade of Krunk