FR Course in my backyard?- Mtbr.com
    EastBaySteez

... and if we just ... FR Course in my backyard?

I have alittle over a half an acre with a pretty steep downhill slope and I think why drive to FR when you can do it in your backyard! Itís more than half an acre itís probably more like 20-30m across and 40-60m down. This is what I have so far... Any improvements? add-ons? Im a beginner FR'er but at the same time I would like it to last. shocker isnít it. So take a look and give me your opinions

Gamut
    Team Evil
    Formerly: motormonkeyr6

kona-tize me captain
    where the teeter is make a step up jump to drop northshore stunt. u can even make it a step up, to northshore teeter stunt if u really want. then get rid of the pumps and either make a big gap, or a drop into a jump. im jealous u have land to do all this
    Looking for a 7.87 x 2.25mm shock, any brand any age that runs well!! cheap would be appreciated!

Glad to Be Alive
    nice plans.......just build and as you progress you will make things bigger and bigger
    the trick is ENJOYING YOUR LIFE EACH DAY, don't waste them away wishing for better days

EastBaySteez
    I dont know, I really want a teeter, thats only about half the hill maybe less so I can always add stuff later. Yeah I wasnt to sure about the pumps...I think im just gonna make a gap jump there then into the berm. I'll get a picture up here on how steep the hill really is, its gonna take alot of work to get a trail dug out... :| anybody want to help
    Gamut
    Team Evil

mtbr member
    it looks good
    Quote Originally Posted by shredder111
    Can I paint your rockring, silly bun salad?

N* Bomber Crew
    Up that last stunt up a bit....with those (Up to flat) you can go really big....I reccomend building it higher!
    Northstar 2008 Riding Crew

EastBaySteez