Hatches only...lets see em'!- Mtbr.com
    I like turtles

Hatches only...lets see em'!

Here is mine...2013 Ford Focus..love this car! Lets see your "hot" hatches..VWs..Subis...Fords...whatever!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Hatches only...lets see em'!-20130616_113737.jpg  

Geologist by trade...bicycle mechanic (former) by the grace of God!

2018 Niner RKT 9 RDO - enduro AF

mtbr member
    Apr 2013
    Slow sti.

Hatches only...lets see em'!-20130512_180617.jpg

Rent this space for $
    Ain't got no bike mount on it, yet!

Just drove this off the lot last night, a 2014 Focus SE w/leather. Windows will be tinted tomorrow. Ordered a hitch for it already to use my killer ol' Yakima RimRock but I want a roof mount set-up as well. I have the bars on Control Tower mounts on my 2 trucks but no trays. I'm going with 2 Highrollers and I need to get 4 Q-Tower mounts for the Focus. Is that the base mount you're using TiGeo? Is that a pretty clean and safe set-up?

mtbr member
    When I first bought my bike I had a '95 Mitsubishi Eclspise GST:

Now I have a Lexus CT200h. I really would not call it a "hot hatch" as its a hybrid and the least powerful car I have ever owned, but great gas mileage. Same bike and carrier too.

Here is a picture of the whole car:
    Last edited by Zomby Woof (MCM700); 05-02-2014 at 07:18 AM.

mtbr member
    Here is my 2014 GT with a roof rack Loving the look!

mtbr member
    Aug 2009

A bit bigger:

mtbr member
    My CT200h 49mpg hybrid hatch...

With my hardtail:

With my FS:

The Swagman XC2 (from 05 or 06) outlived 4 previous cars.

mtbr member
    Add me to the 2013 Focus hatch crew. I had a 2012 Fiesta hatch, but my son outgrew the back.

Hatches only...lets see em'!-backanglesweb.jpg

mtbr member
    Here's what I mostly drive. 225 HP, super light racing wheels, Stoptech brakes, Borla exhaust and fully adjustable coilovers and sway bars.