car guys- Mtbr.com

Thread: car guys

mtbr member
    Jan 2005

car guys

This may open a can of worms but how many auto techs or auto industry people do we have out there in mtbr land?

BrassBalled DropbarNinja
    used to race autcross and do a lot of touge and tarmac rally...

i love lamp
    Dec 2006

yep

Quote Originally Posted by dadat40
    This may open a can of worms but how many auto techs or auto industry people do we have out there in mtbr land?
    I race road/mtb and i'm also in the auto industry. I have a BST in automotive Technology. Do you have a question or somthing?

-j

mtbr member
    Oct 2004
    I wrench on my jeep ALOT....................

mtbr member
    Jan 2005
    No question . I am a service manager at a ford dealer and was just wondering if anyone else was in the biz.

i love lamp
    Dec 2006
    No question . I am a service manager at a ford dealer and was just wondering if anyone else was in the biz.
    sweet.

i just sold my '95 GT 302 5spd. Hooker Headers, 2chambers Cobra R's and Nitrous... but i sold her. I needed a 4wd because i am hopefully moving up to fort collins area in feb/march. I did get an '06 ninja, i still need to go really stupid-fast somtimes!
    Niner Air9, Reba XX, XTR M980, Rotor 3D 2x10 Cranks, Bontrager RXL, FSA Kforce spost and hbar..

mtbr member
    Jan 2005
    fast cars and fast bike are always good, got to drive the new shelby GT500 and it runs very good nice to see some strong stuff from the factory.

mtbr member
    Jul 2006
    fast cars and fast bike are always good, got to drive the new shelby GT500 and it runs very good nice to see some strong stuff from the factory.
    "nice to see some strong stuff"

Yep, hear KB hit 850+hp on the stock long block and still room to go.

They don't build them like they use too (60's-80's), I am glad they don't.

i love lamp
    Dec 2006