Spec:
    20" Freestyle BMX with Excellent Spec
    Freestyle Frame with Oversize tubing
    3 Piece Cranks
    48 spoke double walled alloy wheels with 14MM AXLES
    360 degrees giro braking system with alloy V Brakes
    2 piece handlebars, layed back seat post
    comes with 4 Stunt Pegs

They are going for about 110 pounds on Ebay, are they any good?

btw im about 6'2, will a 20" frame be ok?

Thanks.

hardcore on the bunnyhill
    Quote Originally Posted by sway187
    Hi,

Im new to BMX'ing.

Im thinking about buying a VISP BMX02

Spec:
    20" Freestyle BMX with Excellent Spec
    Freestyle Frame with Oversize tubing
    3 Piece Cranks
    48 spoke double walled alloy wheels with 14MM AXLES
    360 degrees giro braking system with alloy V Brakes
    2 piece handlebars, layed back seat post
    comes with 4 Stunt Pegs

They are going for about 110 pounds on Ebay, are they any good?

btw im about 6'2, will a 20" frame be ok?

Thanks.
    Well I'm not too big into BMX but here is what I would do (and I think many here would agree with me.)
    First, I would upgrade those 20" wheels to a 26 inch. Then take that steel fork and upgrade that to something like a Marzocchi 66. The frame would then have to be upgraded too to fit these of course, so take an Intense Uzzi frame and start slapping this stuff on there. The giro braking system might not be enough for this type of bike either, so go with some juicy 7's with 8" rotors. Apparently this bike already has a "sweet spec" so just make sure all the Sram X.0 stuff has been installed properly and then you can go out and have a killer time on your new bmx bike! (If you can find said bike for 110 pounds, let me know)
    Mr.Burns: Quick Smithers, bring me the mind eraser device!
    Smithers: You mean the revolver, sir?
    Mr.Burns: Precisely.

Freshly Fujified

Don't mind evmath

Apparently he drank too much sarcasm before posting