I need tips, will this parts replace my bikes original parts- Mtbr.com
    mtbr member
    Nov 2016

I need tips, will this parts replace my bikes original parts

I need tips, will this parts replace my bikes original parts-win_20161116_16_07_57_pro.jpgI need tips, will this parts replace my bikes original parts-win_20161115_16_33_47_pro.jpgI need tips, will this parts replace my bikes original parts-win_20161115_16_33_07_pro.jpgI need tips, will this parts replace my bikes original parts-win_20161115_16_32_54_pro.jpg
    I have a Schwinn 700c, 7 gears on back and 3 in front, i want to replace the front and rear Derailleur
    , and the crank set. My rear derailer is Shimano Tourney tx35 and front is probably a Schwinn . Tell me if thesw parts will fit,
    shimano Altus FD-M311 Dual Bottom Front Derailleur and Shimano Altus Rear Derailleur - Direct Mount - RDM310 and Shimano Altus 7/8 Speed Mountain Bicycle Crankset - Black - FC-M311. Also since im new with bikes , please tell me what direct mount. Please ( Idk if it helps but the front Derailleur has a mount)

What type of mount is my rear derailleur?
    Last edited by leosbike; 11-16-2016 at 02:09 PM. Reason: adding pic

mtbr member
    Aug 2008
    What is wrong with the stock parts?

mtbr member
    Nov 2016
    I rode mountain bike trail and its not changing gears smoothly.

mtbr member
    Nov 2016
    please help