mtbr member
    check out the downhill forum.

A serious man.

mtbr member
    Oct 2008
    Oh man that's mean.

mtbr member
    Jun 2006
    This is the best bike ever! I am a pro rider and I know about bikes! This is 50 times better than even the best FOES bike! I have gone off 80 foot drops with this baby and it doesnt even wimper! Remember, I am a professional so I know what Im talking about! This is hot momma!
    I usualy dont make reviews (Because of my pro standing) But this classy machine deserves my praise! I am thinking about using this bike in next years X Games! It has the the best suspention design ever! The Dart 2 forks are the best (even better than the Revelation) Could use a kickstand though That would make this awesome downhill beast complete! One other part that would make this downhill demon even better would be a full length chain gaurd, I keep getting my spandex caught in the chain.
    That review is awesome.

mtbr member
    Sep 2008
    Am I the only one not taking this "pro-riders" review serious? Never saw a Dart 2 fork on a downhill bike and I think on an 80 foot drop you would be on the ground digging a stantion tube out of your chest...if you are still breathing. Spandex? Caught in the chain? I'm not even going to get into it. X-Games? Haven't seen MTB in the X-Games in quite some time, maybe I missed it though?

Find me a Foes with a Dart 2 and I will show you a Schwinn Sting Ray with a Boxxer on the front.

mtbr member
    Sep 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by XCWX
    Am I the only one not taking this "pro-riders" review serious? Never saw a Dart 2 fork on a downhill bike and I think on an 80 foot drop you would be on the ground digging a stantion tube out of your chest...if you are still breathing. Spandex? Caught in the chain? I'm not even going to get into it. X-Games? Haven't seen MTB in the X-Games in quite some time, maybe I missed it though?