mtbr member

Ride Pemberton at MMP Sunday with us!

Join us on Sunday May 16th to do one, two, and even three loops on Pemberton at MMP. A few of us will be starting as early as 6ish and join the other group thats planning on leaving the parking lot (look for blonde braids) around 7 am. . Hope you can make it out there!
    Last edited by Tri-girl; 05-14-2010 at 03:59 AM.

pbnjam
    Mar 2010
    I'm a newb. Where is this?

pbnjam
    Mar 2010
    Never mind. Found it. I'm in Tucson that day so I was looking for something in that area. Have fun!!

"No Clue Crew"
    Quote Originally Posted by Tri-girl
    A few of us will be starting as early as 6ish
    With a high of 96 on Sinday, I will be wheels down at 4 am. I plan on knocking out a sport/tech/long before the group gets there, if anyone wants to strap on a light and join me.

mtbr member
    Aug 2009
    Its too hot for me down here now, If you guys ever want to go up to Prescott, just let me know. I was just gorgeous up there this morning, 65-70 and lots of cumulus clouds.

mtbr member
    i was thinking of trying this but then i remembered the snake encounters thread ...... id cry like a girl if i ran up on a snake
    '10 Rockhopper SL Comp 29er

mtbr member
    Hi Tri Girl.. I am a triathlete/ mountain bike convert also. I would love to do this ride w your group this Sunday.but Im out of town this weekend. Let me know when you plan another like this!
    Jennifer

aka Diesel
    You little brat! I still say you, Rick, and Co. should be joining us for the Double and Triple Sunday, but we'll catch you on the next round. The way my legs are feeling this week, I might just join you guys this Sunday after all. Looking forward to all the riding ahead on the weekends, and by the time Dawn to Dusk comes, we're going to be two blurs flying by. I'll call you to see where you guys end up for grub after the ride tomorrow, if I don't end up on the ride.
    "People do not lack strength; they lack will" (Victor Hugo)