SWEET Helmet Cam footage

Printable View

• 01-27-2010
    pcrx
    SWEET Helmet Cam footage
    Edit:
    Texico - fair enough. Not enough time before for me to say "hello" but here it goes.

I am new to the MTBR forum, but not to MTBR, and I have always found the input here and product reviews by actual users to be the best and most accurate. I had to give up my MTB a handful of years ago after having to many back problems (too much MTB in the youth days - lol) and now I ride primarily road and primarily on a recumbent. I feel that the more people who are riding bikes - of any type be they road, recumbents, MTB, hybrids, trikes, cruisers, etc - that is a good thing for all cyclists in general I hope to be here more for not just blog stuff, but for offering up experiences and comments that I hope will be helpful.

Thanks!

:)

Check out the link form my blog to this helmet camera MTB footage from Oakridge, Oregon.

I find this footage to be quite good. It is from a good friend of mine's brother who rides a lot. I am not sure if he is a poster on here... I am going to find out what type of camera he uses too.
  • 01-27-2010
    Texico
    Couldn't you at least say "Hey! I'm new here but I have a bike blog that I write. I have some vid's up and would love some feedback on them."

Sheesh. People are getting so lazy now. At the very least introduce yourself before shamelessly spamming your blog.

Welcome to the forum though.

(I didn't visit your blawg)
  • 01-27-2010
    stingray4540
    Quote:

Originally Posted by Texico
    Couldn't you at least say "Hey! I'm new here but I have a bike blog that I write. I have some vid's up and would love some feedback on them."

Sheesh. People are getting so lazy now. At the very least introduce yourself before shamelessly spamming your blog.

Welcome to the forum though.

(I didn't visit your blawg)

^^ What he said. Except I did try to go watch it, but it took way too long to load, so I never did see it.
  • 01-27-2010