Gravity Deadeye 27.5+!! bikesdirect.- Mtbr.com
    just dont.
    May 2020

Gravity Deadeye 27.5+!! bikesdirect.

I got my deadeye 27 this morning ,ordered it 25th Of May ,but they didnt start shipping it till middle of june ,Pre order thing. So lets see if it will hold up , i think it will, especially im a newbie ,i dont do jumps etc lol. the pedals must go , im looking at entity pp15 , under 30$ not bad i guess. Will upload pic soon!
    Edit: it is a 17.5" frame , the 15.5" frMe has the bosses under the frame near the bb ,
    Last edited by danpet; 2 Weeks Ago at 10:37 AM.

just dont.
    May 2020

heres the pic as promised!

This is my first time having a + bike, and it feels fun ,feels like im really tall, like im riding a big bicycle and i like it,it feels like i can roll any obstacle whatever, the rear wheel needs little truing, but idk how to true a wheel ,so i need to bring it to a lbs. for 375 including tax, im happy! last time i bought a brand new bike i was 8, now im 23. trying to save money to buy the meta ht next year or the motobecane gravel x3 for long road/gravel riding.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Gravity Deadeye 27.5+!! bikesdirect.-1.jpg  

Gravity Deadeye 27.5+!! bikesdirect.-2.jpg  

Gravity Deadeye 27.5+!! bikesdirect.-3.jpg  

Gravity Deadeye 27.5+!! bikesdirect.-4.jpg  

just dont.
    May 2020
    i want to order the deadeye 29 ,but the wheels look too far back towards the end of the dropout so i dont like that ,but im so happy with my purchase ,went for 4miles urban riding and the 32/18t did really well on those little hills we have here in idaho. man i love the sound of the rolling tires

mtbr member
    Sharp-looking bike. Black would have been my color choice. Does the bike seem heavy, or light? What do you think it weighs? Just curious

Sent from my LM-G710VM using Tapatalk

just dont.
    May 2020