mtbr member

Time to replace my SIDI Dominators...

I've been riding the daylights out of them since 2001 (Talk about TOUGH, and VALUE), and while they still have life left, they are ready to be retired to the "back-up gear" drawer.

I'm deciding between Dominator 6's or the Dragons.

Anyone got good 411 on the best deals on them?

Thanks

RW

100% recycled
    2006 Dragons $180 size 47 only- Just bought a pair.
    Dominator 5 $188 lots of sizes
    http://www.totalcycling.com/index.ph...urrency&id=USD

Dominator 5 $184 lots of sizes
    http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/B...px?BrandID=126

Young, Shawn Young
    how do Sidis' run in size? I wear a size 10 normally and havent had a chance to try any of these.
    "Im just going to explore a little bit..."

Dont make me be the bad guy...

Do I need a pass to ride this trail?

100% recycled
    I dont know. I have sidi road shoes so I assume all their models will have the same sizing. Go to your local shop and try a pair on.

MTB B'dos
    They fit exactly as the downloadable PDF sizing chart says they do - or at least my Dom 5's do. In other words download the PDF, print it out, stick it together, put your foot on it for both length and width and that's what you order. If your asking how they feel- WONDERFUL, like you've had them for years straight out the box. Downside is the hard a$$ soles which don't provide much grip on rocks etc.

Quote Originally Posted by Redmon
    how do Sidis' run in size? I wear a size 10 normally and havent had a chance to try any of these.
    One day your life will flash before your eyes, will it be worth watching??
    MTB Barbados
    My Phantom pics

mtbr member
    Quote Originally Posted by LyNx