RTM
    #1 Latex Salesman

2013 Fox Forks at Tryonbike.com - CHEAP

if you're looking for a 2013 Fox fork or shock send an email to Andrew (sales @ tryonbike.com). They are a real bike shop also doing business via ebay and online. Great guy, and per Andrew, the can stock & distribute all the major brands & components.

I have no affiliation, I'm just a grizzled professional bargain hunter and this deal blew even me away.

ps - I paid yesterday at 3PM EST, fork was shipped same day and is due to arrive at my house today. I'm only a couple hours drive from the shop but still, to get it in FedEx's hands that quick is impressive.

EDIT: I received the fork. Exactly as promised. 4 stars all the way.
    Last edited by RTM; 10-19-2012 at 08:10 AM.
    "The bitterness of poor quality remains long after the sweetness of a low price is forgotten." - Benjamin Franklin

mtbr member
    Jan 2012
    What fork did you purchase, and what kind of pricing did he quote you?
    http://kevinboyer.zenfolio.com/

*2014 Knolly Endorphin...Custom Build*
    *2013 Intense Spider 29...Custom Build*

GAME ON!
    RIP Adam Yauch

"M.C. for what I AM and do, the A is for Adam and the lyrics; true"

ride more
    Mar 2007
    They are good prices...

mtbr member
    Sep 2009
    Call Biker Bob. I paid over $100 less than what they want for the same fork.

RTM
    #1 Latex Salesman
    Quote Originally Posted by fordohio View Post
    Call Biker Bob. I paid over $100 less than what they want for the same fork.
    Yeah, as the ad suggests, send an email for their best price. Don't rely on the eBay price or their website. If you find a better deal that's great. I just got a 2013 160mm Float 36 CTD that had previously been way out of my budget. Just passing along another option.
    "The bitterness of poor quality remains long after the sweetness of a low price is forgotten." - Benjamin Franklin

mtbr member
    Quote Originally Posted by RTM View Post