mtbr member
    Jul 2008

Does anyone have a map/scan of the Black Diamond trail system?

I just started riding out there again and there are a ton of new trails. Cudos to all of the hard work that has gone into it. I used to ride there in the mid 90's when there were just a few trails, now it's been transformed into an incredible trail system but I keep getting turned around. So if anyone has a map they can scan and post or message me I would greatly appreciate it.

meh....
    Quote Originally Posted by Bammer55
    I just started riding out there again and there are a ton of new trails. Cudos to all of the hard work that has gone into it. I used to ride there in the mid 90's when there were just a few trails, now it's been transformed into an incredible trail system but I keep getting turned around. So if anyone has a map they can scan and post or message me I would greatly appreciate it.
    I've asked before, and been told there's a bike shop nearby that has them for sale.

Moist and Delicious
    What Monte said. BD Bikes sells 'em for like $5. You can't go wrong there, and you can support the community.

MTT
    mtbr member
    Nice people in that shop, but last time I was there (end of July I think), they didn't have any maps. Just go ride it- even if you have a map, you will get lost; but as long as you know that on one side is the highway and on the other there is the lake you will be fine. Trust me once you get on the trails you will see what I mean, but park your rig by the shop and go in there, they have a map on the wall. Buy something if you need it- they are good peeps.............MTT

mtbr member
    Apr 2008
    I have one, but has been scanned and is in several sections. I can put it on a CD for you. PM and we can work out a time/place.

That's ok I'll walk it...