Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    mtbr member
    Reputation: andrewnielson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008

    Soundtrack for the Collective Seasons DVD???

    Hey does anyone own the CD Soundtrack for the Collective Seasons DVD?
    If so, could you post the song titles and artists?
    I wanna buy some of them on iTunes....

  2. #2
    mtbr member
    Reputation: amillion3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    01. Dark Clouds Instrumental by Latch Key Kid
    02. My Love by The Sessions
    03. Fleeing the Scene by Sick Days
    04. Faythe by Rich Smith
    05. Boy.Was I made by Kinski
    06. Fountain Of Youth by Latch Key Kid
    07. Orea by Wintersleep
    08. Devil Down Instrumental by Latch Key Kid
    09. Lonely of the Rink by The Tragically Hip
    10. Bullet and a Target by Clarence Greenwood
    11. The Finish by Rob The Viking
    12. Bulls on Parade by Rage Against The Machine
    13. Fighteen Candles by The Sessions
    14. Time Alone by Josh Martinez & Samix
    15. Thru the looking glass by Adham Shaikh
    16. Peaceful day by Pennywise
    17. Mail Pais by Latch Key Kid
    18. Born To be Wild by Damian Marley
    19. Tokyo Jah by Phontaine
    20. Two Shoes by The Cat Empire
    21. Todos Santos by Phontaine
    It's only funny until someone gets hurt, and then it's hilarious.
    --Bill Hicks

  3. #3
    mtbr member
    Reputation: muggymach3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    which of these songs is the one at the end of the movie (before the Collective logo and the credits come up)?

Members who have read this thread: 0

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts



VISIT US AT and the ConsumerReview Network are business units of Invenda Corporation

(C) Copyright 1996-2018. All Rights Reserved.