View Poll Results: What finish would your future Turner to be?

Voters
122. You may not vote on this poll
  • polish and ano like present

69 56.56%
  • shot peen and ano like a SC

19 15.57%
  • RAW, ya baby!

18 14.75%
  • powder coating

16 13.11%
    Amphibious Technologies

Poll: Turner Bike Frame Finish

Pursuant to DT's request for a Poll in the thread entitled "Christmas is coming", please vote as to what frame finish you want Turnerbikes to offer.

Here's what DT had to say about this poll:
    "I want everyone to comment regardless of what brand you ride, lets hear what anyone that rides mountain bike wants for a frame finish." DT

[SIZE="1"]
    This is my first attempt at posting a poll so if it doesn't work, there's my excuse.[/SIZE]
    Last edited by SCUBAPRO; 11-15-2006 at 08:39 PM.
    "The best you've ridden is the best you know" - Paul Thede, Race Tech

3 "fiddy" for short
    Quote Originally Posted by SCUBAPRO
    Pursuant to DT's request for a Poll, please vote as to what frame finish you want Turnerbikes to offer.

[SIZE="1"]
    This is my first attempt at posting a poll so if it doesn't work, there's my excuse.[/SIZE]

It works!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I would love to see the RAW finish across the line.

Captain Underpants
    Quote Originally Posted by be350ka
    It works!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I think you meant to say EEEETS ALIIIIIIIVE!!!!!!!!

Silence and Thunder...
    As much as I like some of the colors, my favorite is the polished ano (flux).

I don't want him to offer the raw finish, because when I get my next bike I want it to be custom raw...
    ...every day sends future to past...

Natl. Champ DH Poser/Hack
    allow me to add another option. anno/anno anyone?
    No, I'm NOT back!

oly
    mtbr member