Thread: Mosquito Times

Hisforever

Mosquito Times Video

Mosquitos suck. I couldnt sleep tonight because the mosquitos kept me up all night. Instead of suffering all night, I killed mosquitos and worked on this super short clip of nakallele action. I had planned to use it later with a much longer, nicer video. But this will do for now. I must have already killed 50mozzies with my bare hands. All the windows are shut, I wonder where the hell are they coming from? Anyway, enjoy the video my friends and I made.

This is my first attempt at making a video online. Please let me know what sucks,or whats retarded and needs help.

Cheers.
    Jesus Saves

Team Sanchez
    Loved it. Makes me want to get out and dig! I still haven't figured out how to download our video footage much less edit it. How's about putting a little music to it?

Bike Snob
    Handsome Rob, you really were up all night. What time is it there? Like 4am?
    Liked the movie, maybe some music in the back would set it off.
    What is with all the green stuff everywhere? Are they plants? I have seen them before on TV but I thought they were just fake.

Natl. Champ DH Poser/Hack
    robbie, you really need to find some flow, man. and wheres the big gnar finale? what a hack both on the bike and behind the editor! we go way bigger than that in the eye-oh-way! the only redeaming quality was the soundtrack. too bad nobody understood it was the new kurt cobain single. yer all pathetic loosers!
    No, I'm NOT back!

rr
    I don't do PC
    Good stuff, some tunes would work, but nice action!

Nightriding rules SuperModerator
    Sweet riding!

Just roll it......
    RJ, Nice vid and riding brotha...as always.

Question for ya....is that step up at the beginning something I've seen before? Looks like the one Watson hit in the collective with the ocean in the background. Maybe not, but it looks similar.