mtbr member
    Jul 2007

new to gainesville fl

hey im new to gainesville and im looking for other riders to ride with trying to get back in to mtb but its hard when u friends dont ride or have bikes any one in this area looking to ride?

Where is my mind?
    There are a bunch of us from Gainesville. I'm doing Haile's Trail this weekend.
    "'I refuse to prove that I exist,' says god, 'for proof denies faith and without faith I am nothing'"

- Douglas Adams: "The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy"

mtbr member
    Jul 2007
    where is that ?

yeah, uh............bikes
    Quote Originally Posted by Cyclopod
    There are a bunch of us from Gainesville. I'm doing Haile's Trail this weekend.
    ah crap, Is there a race this weekend??

Where is my mind?
    It's only open once a year, and that's this weekend. Check out:

http://www.goneriding.com/2007/FSC/07-flier-info.pdf

look at the directions in the Gainesville box.
    "'I refuse to prove that I exist,' says god, 'for proof denies faith and without faith I am nothing'"

I guess they scissor?
    whats Hailes trail like?
    if you never ride 30 mph, you'll never ride 30 mph

Where is my mind?
    Quote Originally Posted by deathb4dnf
    whats Hailes trail like?
    Maybe one of the other guys can chime in. This will be my first ride there.

A Superhero Named Tony
    Quote Originally Posted by deathb4dnf
    whats Hailes trail like?