Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    mtbr member
    Dec 2013

Top 10 MTB Trails In Florida Road Trip. Help me with one plz!!

What up guys and girls, Im new in this forum sharing a little adventure and seeking your help. This coming December 10th is my 26th birthday so I wanna do something different for myself. I plan to visit and ride the Top 10 best MTB trails in Florida. So far the List Ive gotten off singletracks.com it looks something like this. Any great trails that I havent listed here that deserver a visit? I love big drops and jumps! Please feel free to share.. Hey if you guys wanna join in the fun and ride along in your home town trail hit me up in facebook;(search for Orbelis Almeida) dont worry Im no professional rider, but that is not stopping me.

Please I need to get in contact with Jimmie to see if he can let me in his trails! It seems that in my list that is the only private property??? Any contact info that any of you might have? Address of the location?? Plz pm me if you can or msg via facebook.. THANKS A LOT!!!

Rank Map-----Park Name--------------------City-----------Difficulty
    1 (6)Alafia River State Park----------------Brandon, Florida - Advanced

2 (4)Balm Boyette Scrub Preserve---------Tampa, Florida - Intermediate

3 (3)Loyce E. Harpe Park (carter Road)-----Lakeland, Florida - Intermediate

4 (9)Markham Park-------------------------Sunrise, Florida- Advanced

5 (5)Santos--------------------------------Ocala, Florida - Intermediate

6 (1)Jimmie Cottons Trail------------------Fort Meade, Florida - Expert

7 (6)Chuck Lennon Park--------------------De Leon Springs, Florida - Intermediate

8 (10)Virginia Key North Point--------------Miami / Key Biscayne, Florida- Intermediate

9 (8 )Grapefruit trail-------------------------Palm Bay, Florida - Advanced

10 (7)Mala Compra-------------------------Palm Coast, Florida - Intermediate

Top 10 MTB Trails In Florida Road Trip. Help me with one plz!!-top-10-mtb-places-fl.jpg

gg

Papa T