Man up
    Sep 2010

Saturday morning San Felasco

Edit for 10/2: Making the weekly trip to San Felasco this Saturday. Will be riding at 8 am and have to be back to the parking area by 10ish. Should be a beautiful low 60's morning. Rush concert in Tampa tonight and then a long drive back, so I'm going to be slow tomorrow Also dropped a tooth on the rear sprocket...I'm such a whiner.
    Jesse
    Last edited by orion_134; 10-01-2010 at 01:18 PM.
    '08 GF Montare
    '10 Rockhopper SS
    Semper Fidelis
    02-10 SSGT of Marines
    (Most) always down for a ride in the Gville area

Fast bike-slow rider
    Hey, I may make it out there. I am new to the Gainesville area and have only ridden Felasco twice. Just curious though, how fast a pace do you guys ride? I am a bit on the slow side....

Man up
    Sep 2010
    Not very fast, but that's rather subjective. I've only been riding a couple months, and my buddy is brand new so we aren't pros. This isn't a race, just out for a nice ride.
    Jesse
    '08 GF Montare
    '10 Rockhopper SS
    Semper Fidelis
    02-10 SSGT of Marines

Fast bike-slow rider
    I am pretty new as well and am not a racer. I will try and make it out there Sat a.m., would be good to ride with some other people. Do you hit the weeknight rides too? I think I may try and make the Mr. Goodbike ride tonight as well. The in-town trails are pretty fun even if some of the stuff is a little beyond my skill/comfort level at the moment.

Man up
    Sep 2010
    Yes, I'm definitely going, I'll see you there!
    Jesse
    '08 GF Montare
    '10 Rockhopper SS
    Semper Fidelis
    02-10 SSGT of Marines

Man up
    Sep 2010
    Good ride tonight, going to Bikes and More ride on Friday, but Saturday is still a go.
    Jesse
    '08 GF Montare
    '10 Rockhopper SS
    Semper Fidelis
    02-10 SSGT of Marines

Its got what plants crave