mtbr member
    Oct 2013

Good job! New to the forums, sport, and moving to a new city (Huntsville AL).

Hello all,

My name is Paul, I'm new to riding, bought my cannondale trail 6 29er about 2 months ago, have ridden just about everyday since. I currently live in the Gulf Shores area but will be moving to Huntsville AL by the end of next week.

I just wanted to say hello to any fellow riders in the HSV area and wonder if you guys have any local Co-op programs at any shops, clubs, etc?

Look forward to my first ride on Monte Sano in the next couple of weeks and maybe I'll run into a few of you soon.

Paul

re member
    Hi! I'm a local there. If you want a trail guide some time, let me know. I'm riding at MS almost daily lately.
    Rocktoberfest 2014 edit here
    Rocktoberfest 2014 clips here

Trail Rider
    Jun 2009
    Pablo!

net worker - teach that kid the ropes, he needs as much help as he can get before I get up there to visit him(my brother) and kick his butt all around the trails

mtbr member
    Oct 2013
    Quote Originally Posted by net wurker View Post
    Hi! I'm a local there. If you want a trail guide some time, let me know. I'm riding at MS almost daily lately.
    Hey Net Wurker,

Thanks, I will definitely take you up on that offer! That avatar of yours, I've seen it many time recently while browsing youtube videos of MonteSano. Are you affiliated with Fletch Dog Productions?

Quote Originally Posted by SuPrBuGmAn View Post
    Pablo!

net worker - teach that kid the ropes, he needs as much help as he can get before I get up there to visit him(my brother) and kick his butt all around the trails
    Hey Mat,

I'm hoping by the time you guys make it up, I'll have had lots of ride time! My goal is to leave your tail behind One can dream eh?

re member
    Paul, yes, I am Fletchydog productions. Me and my GoPro....

mtbr member
    Oct 2013
    Paul, yes, I am Fletchydog productions. Me and my GoPro....