mtbr member

Kid friendly trails in Central Florida area

I bought my daughter a Giant Revel Junior 20"...she is stoked to ride on some trails. I'm taking her to Carter Rd this weekend and I'll keep her on Ivy and walk along side her to teach her, but I wanted to know if anyone knew of other trails that are kid friendly.

I'm new to MTBing and my only experience is Carter Rd ATM.

Trail Rider
    Jun 2009
    Paisley Woods in Ocala, San Felasco in Alachua, some of the easier trails at Santos and Alafia, ect. Most everywhere in FL has easy trails available.

mtbr member
    Oct 2012
    You can try Circle B if she is brand new to trail riding.

mtbr member
    Quote Originally Posted by shagster View Post
    You can try Circle B if she is brand new to trail riding.
    I never thought about that...it's nothing but double tracks out there right?

mtbr member
    Aug 2012