Thread: Fringe Freaks

mtbr member
    Sep 2004

Hope Fringe Freaks

Have you noticed that most of the extremist freaks from either side of an argument are the people who can't make a good living, usually have few if any friends and are annonymous in a real society. This is probably the reason for these people's anger. Look who the name calling, argumentative angry people are on here. Mr. kick and Wonderful Walt or the always antagonistic Gonzo. Do you think these people have balanced accomplished lives.

If I were to run into one of you on the street I would do what I could to help you so why the hate. There is more to life than name calling on the internet. Apparently from your post count and the number that start with hate, you are unhappy.

The Neo Nazi types and the Leftist extremists have one thing in common. They hate the world because they can't succeed in it. I'm not a doctor (I just play one on the internet) but it would appear several of you are suffering from the same situation.

I realize you find acceptance from other underachievers on here but that doesn't mean you can't do it in a friendly way.

T 3
    X - Pensive Wino
    Quote Originally Posted by own154
    Have you noticed that most of the extremist freaks from either side of an argument are the people who can't make a good living, usually have few if any friends and are annonymous in a real society. This is probably the reason for these people's anger. Look who the name calling, argumentative angry people are on here. Mr. kick and Wonderful Walt or the always antagonistic Gonzo. Do you think these people have balanced accomplished lives.

If I were to run into one of you on the street I would do what I could to help you so why the hate. There is more to life than name calling on the internet. Apparently from your post count and the number that start with hate, you are unhappy.