Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    Kathleen in AZ

Project Ultra Wide Angle

I'm new to the big-camera scene - just got a Canon Rebel T3i and am having a blast with a Rokinon 8mm lens. Here are a few recent wide angle biking shots around AZ.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Project Ultra Wide Angle-img_0157.jpg  

Project Ultra Wide Angle-img_0128.jpg  

Project Ultra Wide Angle-img_0565.jpg  

Project Ultra Wide Angle-img_0643.jpg  

Project Ultra Wide Angle-img_0570.jpg  

Project Ultra Wide Angle-img_1146.jpg  

Project Ultra Wide Angle-img_1220.jpg  

Project Ultra Wide Angle-img_1438.jpg  

Project Ultra Wide Angle-img_1390.jpg  

Project Ultra Wide Angle-img_2045.jpg  

mtbr member
    Aug 2011
    Nice!

BTW, the Rokinon lens is made by Samyang and can be bought under many different brandings, including Samyang, Rokinon, Bower, Polar, Falcon, Opteka, etc. Sometimes the more obscure names are cheaper to buy in online auctions because most people don't search for all. =)

mtbr member
    Jun 2011
    fisheyes are fun... careful not to get stuck on using them!

mtbr member
    Nov 2006
    10-22mm lens on a 20d

This place needs an enema
    You go gurl!

Kathleen in AZ
    Quote Originally Posted by mikesee View Post
    You go gurl!
    You are my inspiration, Mikesee!!!!

Here are a few more from Sedona. Still loving the fisheye
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Project Ultra Wide Angle-img_3525.jpg  

Project Ultra Wide Angle-img_3581.jpg  

Project Ultra Wide Angle-img_3636.jpg  

Project Ultra Wide Angle-img_3686.jpg  

Project Ultra Wide Angle-img_3528-2.jpg  

mtbr member
    Jul 2005
    Sweet!

mtbr member
    Mar 2011

What's happening here? Looks like everyone is gathered around to watch one crazy guy ride his bike into a deep hole.

mtbr member
    Sep 2009
    Hi Durtgurl,