Submit to your ride!
    Jan 2004

Riding over the 4th of July Weekend

All,

I'll be visiting 7Springs over the weekend and am looking to ride on Friday and/or Saturday. I've been coming to the area for several years and am still trying to learn different places to ride.

If some of you local yokels can give me a hand, I would appreciate any company and guidance on how to get from point A to B in some of these longer rides I've been reading about on these boards.

mtbr member
    have you rode the 24 hour race course up at 7 Springs? also, try Laurel Mountain State Park, there are a lot of trails there.

Just a lerker at heart
    May 2008
    I'll probably be doing moraine state park on friday morning. Feel free to join in.

Its north up 79 about 1.5 hours.

Submit to your ride!
    Jan 2004
    Thanks, guys, for the replies. What I'm really looking for is some of the locals to help me string together some longer rides that I've heard of on this board, like the Hidden Vally to Speedgoat, for example.

Nice no rass