Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: MASS races??

  1. #1
    mtbr member
    Reputation:
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    120

    MASS races??

    Has anyone cought wind of the MASS races for 2008. i cant find anything about schedualing but i know some stuff has been decided its just not posted

  2. #2
    ganginwood
    Reputation: ganginwood's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    481
    here's a prelim

    Saturday, April 05, 2008
    Sunday, April 06, 2008 MASS Team Relay, Marysvillle (Un-official World Championship)
    Saturday, April 12, 2008
    Sunday, April 13, 2008 Bike Line Race @ Fair Hill (Multi-Lap XC from Appleton Lot)
    Saturday, April 19, 2008
    Sunday, April 20, 2008 Hibernia STXC (Duathalon in morning)*
    Saturday, April 26, 2008 Deep Blue STXC at Blue Diamond MX Park , DE not finalized
    Sunday, April 27, 2008 Greenbriar AMBC
    Saturday, May 03, 2008 Escape From Granogue (XC & 4 hr Enduro)
    Sunday, May 04, 2008 Spring Michaux
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 On The Rocks at French Creek (XC & 4 hr Enduro)
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 Mothers Day
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 Rocktober Challenge Marathon
    Sunday, May 18, 2008
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 D & Q Summer Sizzler
    Sunday, May 25, 2008
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 Memorial Day Weekend
    Sunday, June 01, 2008
    Saturday, June 07, 2008 Tour de Tykes Weekend (stx other events)
    Sunday, June 08, 2008 Tour de Tykes Weekend (xc)
    Saturday, June 14, 2008
    Sunday, June 15, 2008 Stoopid 50 Marathon (date tenative) might have to move
    Saturday, June 21, 2008
    Sunday, June 22, 2008 Guy's Neshaminy XC Classic
    Saturday, June 28, 2008
    Sunday, June 29, 2008
    Friday, July 04, 2008 MASS Stage Race & Festival, NTT XC & Stage Race (NTT, HC
    Saturday, July 05, 2008 MASS Stage Race & Festival, XC & 6 Hr Enduro & STXC)
    Sunday, July 06, 2008 MASS Stage Race & Festival, HC & STXC
    Saturday, July 12, 2008
    Sunday, July 13, 2008 DTS Fair Hill Classic
    Saturday, July 19, 2008 Mount Snow Nationals
    Sunday, July 20, 2008 Summer Michaux
    Saturday, July 26, 2008 Wilderness 101
    Sunday, July 27, 2008 STXC at Nottingham Park with *Duathalon in morning
    Saturday, August 02, 2008
    Sunday, August 03, 2008
    Saturday, August 09, 2008 God's Country
    Sunday, August 10, 2008
    Saturday, August 16, 2008 Iron Hill Challenge (XC & 4 hr Enduro)
    Sunday, August 17, 2008
    Saturday, August 23, 2008
    Sunday, August 24, 2008
    Saturday, August 30, 2008 Seven Springs 24 Hour Race (Team relay and individual endurance race)
    Sunday, August 31, 2008 Seven Springs 24 Hour Race
    Saturday, September 06, 2008
    Sunday, September 07, 2008
    Saturday, September 13, 2008 Terror of Teaberry (maybe)
    Sunday, September 14, 2008
    Saturday, September 20, 2008 Bear Creek (STXC) - Finals
    Sunday, September 21, 2008 Bear Creek (XC) - Finals and award ceremony
    Saturday, September 27, 2008 **
    Sunday, September 28, 2008 **
    Saturday, October 04, 2008 **
    Sunday, October 05, 2008 **

  3. #3
    mtbr member
    Reputation:
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    48

    mass schedule

    Thank you.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •