mtbr member
    May 2006

Don Guinella/ O'Hara Conditions

Has anyone been behind Don Guinella recently? Its been maybe 2-3 years since I have been and I remember it was very overgrown the last time I was there. I was thinking about going back there this weekend.

What are the conditions like?

Skier by trade
    Aug 2006
    I was in there a few weeks ago. I hadn't been in there for a while before that. It was OK, real limited. I have been riding Betzwood much more.
    Click. Point. Chute.

mtbr member
    Jan 2004

Isn't it posted?

Is it still posted...No Trespassing?
    Sir Dabs-alot

mtbr member
    Mar 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by XCBob
    Is it still posted...No Trespassing?
    Yeah, saw signs today along Sproul Road.

mtbr member
    Rode there last summer and it was very overgrown and rutted by what looked like moto tracks. Serious potential though IMO for a cool after work play spot...considering I myself live about 5 minutes from there
    ------------------------------------------------------------

He who dies with the most toys wins...

mtbr member
    Mar 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by 2000cx
    Rode there last summer and it was very overgrown and rutted by what looked like moto tracks. Serious potential though IMO for a cool after work play spot...considering I myself live about 5 minutes from there
    me too. I'm in Springifeld but I've honestly never been there.That would be awesome to build that out though I'm not sure how much land is available now.

mtbr member
    May 2006
    So I went to O'Hara Friday. I parked in the lot in the MAB Building parking lot (the small office building next to the Home Depot) and I didnt see any signs regarding trespassing.