mtbr member

Church Road singletrack tomorrow morning. Sunday 11/22

Picked up a new mountain bike on friday and will be doing my first ride sunday. I'm new to mountain biking and was just wondering if anyone was going to be in the area. I will be going around 9:30-10am.

~ Jason

Ride da mOOn Moderator

Good job!

Quote Originally Posted by Jay68442
    Picked up a new mountain bike on friday and will be doing my first ride sunday. I'm new to mountain biking and was just wondering if anyone was going to be in the area. I will be going around 9:30-10am.

~ Jason
    Jason:

Welcome!

Congrats on the new bike and interest in riding. If you need help just post your questions on our shoutbox on our website. Lot's of cool people to help you with anything:

nepmtba.piczo.com

I was invited to ride out of town on a ride Sunday but we ride every Wednesday night at Moon Lake park 6 PM meet at Main Gate, all are invited and no one gets left behind, so no worries about getting lost.

Only thing is you'll have to spend more of you money to get a light!

We have lot's of rides coming up and your welcome to ride with us if you like.email me at: nepmtba@yahoo.com and I will add you to our ride list if you like.

NEPMTBA
    Thanks

mtbr member
    Dec 2006
    Blue Marsh-Church road, if so just a heads up the last two sundays I rode from the church road lot it looked like they where having a horse convention there all over the place groups of 4-6 riders and I came upon 5 groups like this,have a blast on the new ride.

mtbr member