Wrench

Tour Divide Passion Photos

Howdy,

I've got a few pictures from Tour Divide I thought I would share. Granted, I'm no expert camera-slinger but some of these I thought were pretty.

mtbr member
    Jul 2011
    Those are awesome! I'd love to see more.

Wrench
    A few more. I'm most proud of this first one.

banned
    Sep 2007
    So stoked, glad to see you finished, a trip of a lifetime! Great catches there with the camera.

mtbr member
    Great pictures, what border town is at the first shot of the second set?

mtbr member
    First and foremost - Congrats you young whippersnapper and many more
    Great photos and thanks for sharing

Woody

Wrench
    Thanks Woody! I believe at 22 I'm the youngest to complete the race this year. Not sure about youngest of all time, though.

Quote Originally Posted by bajamtnbkr View Post
    Great pictures, what border town is at the first shot of the second set?
    Antelope Wells, NM. Not exactly a "town" as it is a border patrol station, a gate, and a cattle guard. The race goes from Banff, Alberta to Antelope Wells, NM, following the continental divide.

b a n n e d
    This is on my "Bucket List" of things to do . . . I'd love to hear more about how you prepared for such a journey.

Wrench
    OO7, just shoot me an email or message and I'd be happy to talk to you about it.

mtbr member
    Just very, very cool.

I would love to hear more about your trip as well. How you prepared and of course how the ride went for you personally. I'm sure, I'm not the only one who would really appreciate a little write up about it.

Pretty please...
    I'm Confused . . . Wait a Minute, No I'm Not . . .

mtbr member
    Jun 2010
    Quote Originally Posted by RiderInTraining View Post
    Just very, very cool.

I would love to hear more about your trip as well. How you prepared and of course how the ride went for you personally. I'm sure, I'm not the only one who would really appreciate a little write up about it.