mtbr member
    Jan 2004
    and a few in moab
    Attached Images Attached Images

Tree Hugger
    Quote Originally Posted by Hack
    and a few in moab
    Nice pics.
    What's up with the crowd in the last shot? Is that how crowded the trails get, or did you get stuck behind a giant tour group?
    I love mankind - it's people I can't stand. ~Charles M. Schulz

mtbr member
    Jan 2004
    We had about 30 in our group but we were so spread out . There's some tech lines with cliff's on the side so people start slowing down. I passed like 20 people in the last 5 miles

mtbr member
    May 2004
    Where was that last spot anyways? I recognized most if not all the others. But, I too was surprised by the crowds. The only place you see that many people is on Porc Rim or Slickrock.

meatier showers
    Quote Originally Posted by Hack
    ...a few...
    WAY nice! I can't believe I've been riding off-road for 22 years yet I've never been to either of these places. Man, your photos make me wanna GO! When's the best time?

--Sparty
    disciplesofdirt.org
    Remember who
    you wanted to be.

Quote Originally Posted by riverrat
    Jaybo... quit *****ing and move to Texas

Making fat cool since '71

Come on along...

Quote Originally Posted by Sparticus
    WAY nice! I can't believe I've been riding off-road for 22 years yet I've never been to either of these places. Man, your photos make me wanna GO! When's the best time?

--Sparty