Page 1 of 32 1 2 3 4 5 11 ... LastLast

Thread: GR Bike Club

mtbr member
    Sep 2012

GR Bike Club

Me and my friends created a bike club. I'm hoping we could use this forum to set up camp and talk shop. Looking forward to learning from all of you.

mtbr member
    Nov 2012
    Hmmm. This looks like a nice bike club. Better than that bike club Lorenzo was trying to get me to join up on that rugby site.
    So buddha, what kind of bike do you have? I currently have 2. A red and yellow tricycle, and a pink BMX style bike with training wheels. I've never actually ridden either, and I'm not sure they are the right size for me.

mtbr member
    Sep 2012
    Hey Horseballs. Thanks for the welcome although it looks like you're a newbie too. I'm just getting into the sport and am hoping to learn from others on this site. That, of course, is why my club is setting up shop here.

I certainly hope you were referring to your kid's bikes. That would be silly if they were your bikes. LOL.

Right now I have a cheap Mongoose, but I'm hoping to upgrade soon. Perhaps to something of the GFF variety.

AZ
    banned
    Posting this in your regional forum would be a better idea.

mtbr member
    Sep 2012
    Quote Originally Posted by AZ.MTNS View Post
    Posting this in your regional forum would be a better idea.
    Cool. Are there other bike clubs in the regional forums? I imagine many meet on here and then have a match if they're in each other's area.

Front Range, Colorado
    Quote Originally Posted by buddha33 View Post
    Cool. Are there other bike clubs in the regional forums? I imagine many meet on here and then have a match if they're in each other's area.
    As A.Z. said. go to the forum that corresponds to the area [ region ] you live in. And post this, good luck.
    --------- __o
    ------- _`\<,_
    ------ (*)/ (*)
    ************^^^^^^^^^Rock Garden

mtbr member
    Nov 2012

Hope