Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    mtbr member
    Sep 2012

Shoreham group ride

I would like to try to start a weekly group ride that leaves from the BMX track. Im new to the trails so i am obviously looking more for people to show me these trails but they were very fun just def easy to get lost or turned around. Mid week rides is when im looking to go or sunday afternoons. Please PM me or leave a post if interested

mtbr member
    Aug 2004
    i will be doing a Intermediate level ride at shoreham on sunday the 30th
    I will be there around 8:30ish. Jesus may show for this...if it does it will b a faster pace...UGH!

mtbr member
    Sep 2012
    Lol i so would go tomm but i just went there wed for my first time and came out with a nice case of poison ivy. Up by the sound way north on the trail it git pretty tight so b carefull. I will b good to ride again mid week hopefully. Do u do these rides on a weekly basis because i really wanna learn that place. I got turned around a bunch of times. Im also a CLIMB member PM me sumtime my name is BrianC. Enjoy the ride an look foward to next time !!!

mtbr member
    Aug 2004
    Tomorrow is gunna be a Interemdiate + ride. I will have Jack on the ride (he built a good portion of the trail) and my Buddy scott. I am Hoping the original founders of climb will be there as well (I sent a text to Packy).I Know this trail really well!!!
    I dont usually do them regularly. Every Now and then I take out Two wheeler, and a few other people from the Climb forum.

I used to be on the climb forum but was banned for "being Negetive"..... , but never on the forum!
    I usually do the beginner rides With Ironpony and Iwirelive. These rides are Multilevel and I am far from a beginner. I just enjoy the company of These people.
    I used to post as Spartacus on the forum then they MADE me change my name....so it was JC Phippster after spartacus. Your Posts at climb are good...dont take no **** from the weenies!