mtbr member

Beginners looking to race

Hello everyone... I am fairly new to moutain biking and I really enjoy it. I ride Hartshorne about 4 times a week and I am slowly but gradually becoming a better rider. I am hoping to maybe start a team of beginners like myself and maybe do some racing towards the end of this season but definitely next season. If anyone is interested please reply to this thread or PM me. I do not discriminate on age, sex, or race... The only thing I do discriminate against is people who act like jerks. I am really hoping that the people who reply to this are beginners because I do not want to slow people down who have been riding technical trails for years. Have fun, ride hard, don't like a jerk.
    "hit hard, hit fast, hit often HOOAH!!!!"

Blog of mine: http://mtnsprts.blogspot.com

mtbr member
    Jun 2007
    Check out the informal race at Camden County College. Beginners welcome!!

mtbr member
    Quote Originally Posted by Tcollins108
    Check out the informal race at Camden County College. Beginners welcome!!
    Thanks for the info. Although I am not looking for races I am looking to START A TEAM... Anyone interested in joining a team in order to do races, especially 24 hr races. Please contact me

mtbr member
    Jul 2007
    im very interested in mountain biking ive been riding trails for awhile but i want to start competing. just let me know what ever.

Quote Originally Posted by pdm362