mtbr member
    Apr 2012

Anyone rides Friday or sat morning

I wanna hit some trails this Friday morning and Sat morning, cottonwood, charleston, or boulder city i dont really have a preference, anyone like ro join me let me know. I'm new to Vegas trails but I'm intermediate rider. The earlier the better.

mtbr member
    Apr 2012
    hey there I'm up for a ride where ever. Charleston and bootleg are fun...never done cotton wood. BBT is a good one too. I can ride Friday or saturday....one problem I have no car... So if.u wanna ride together I'd need to hitch a ride or let me know where we are going and what time so i can leave early enough to ride there.

banned
    whats your preference , all mountain or xc

mtbr member
    Apr 2012
    Quote Originally Posted by 7point View Post
    hey there I'm up for a ride where ever. Charleston and bootleg are fun...never done cotton wood. BBT is a good one too. I can ride Friday or saturday....one problem I have no car... So if.u wanna ride together I'd need to hitch a ride or let me know where we are going and what time so i can leave early enough to ride there.
    Sorry man!!! The wify took my SUV for the weekend so I could take my bike out anywhere.

mtbr member
    Apr 2012
    Quote Originally Posted by dorcrycrystal View Post
    whats your preference , all mountain or xc
    I like all mountain, but to be honest I don't get I like of free rime to ride so when I do I just want to get out there.

mtbr member
    Apr 2012
    Any riding plans anytime soon tired of riding alone

mtbr member
    Apr 2012
    Quote Originally Posted by 7point View Post
    Any riding plans anytime soon tired of riding alone
    Not this week, but next week I think I will be able to ride. Not tired of riding alone is just Id like to ride with others so I can learn and improve my riding skills, u know learn new things.

mtbr member
    Apr 2012