mtbr member

Club Mountain Cycle! Check it out!

Hey Everyone!

I just started a Facebook group at:

http://www.facebook.com/groups/ClubM...Cycle/members/

Here is the description, please join and lets keep MC alive!!

This group was created in order for MC fans to discuss anything MC, past present and future. This cutting edge brand of bikes was created in the late '80's by a really great guy by the name of Robert Reisinger, in San Luis Obispo, California, USA. Here in the USA, we enjoy many freedoms. Among them is freedom of speech. I urge you to voice your opinions, share MC stories, share tips, etc. As long as it's Mountain Cycle related, without the fear of being censored. All I ask is that you are respectfull at all times, to other members. So please help me to make this a place where we can get our MC fix, when we are not riding our MC bikes.
    Thanks,
    Shawn

P.S.- I am a little new to using FB, so be patient. I'm learning how to use all the features.
    '96 San Andreas
    '12 SC Nickel LT
    Incoming: 2008 Lotus Exige S 240
    '12 Toy FJ TT
    '05 Cooper S
    '95 Honda HB Si
    '71 Dino 246 GT

mtbr member
    Jun 2004
    What was wrong with Donny's Facebook group?

Mountaincycle Fanclub https://www.facebook.com/groups/296660760405714/

Going strong with 60 odd members after a few weeks.

mtbr member
    Quote Originally Posted by sammydog View Post
    What was wrong with Donny's Facebook group?

Mountaincycle Fanclub https://www.facebook.com/groups/296660760405714/

Going strong with 60 odd members after a few weeks.
    It's members adding members, with only a couple participating.
    '96 San Andreas
    '12 SC Nickel LT
    '12 Toy FJ TT
    '05 Cooper S
    '95 Honda HB Si
    '71 Dino 246 GT

mtbr member
    Jun 2004