Thread: Carbon Windsor?

mtbr member

Carbon Windsor?

The latest issue of MBA tests a carbon fiber Windsor....I thought Mike wouldn't make any mountain bikes out of carbon fiber? It looks identical (at least in the photos) to Performance's Access Stealth carbon fiber bikes/frames. I don't see it on the BD website.
    Geologist by trade...bicycle mechanic (former) by the grace of God!

2012 Specialized Stumpy EVO 29 HT

mtbr member
    Aug 2011
    This is the second thread, yet still no pictures

mtbr member
    Aug 2004

windsor carbon review