mike

Hollywood east Plymouth MA

Here are a couple of short clips from today's ride over at Hollywood east in Plymouth. I apologize for the pausing on the video my CAM battery was dying causing the video to pause making it look like it was done. It starts back be patient; I'm still new at this whole CAM thing.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lME5YSjVcGo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WqlazYqbq8U

We ride every weekend and once it warms up we usually do night rides during the week.

Enjoy

Mike

mtbr member
    Nov 2009
    where in east plymouth is that.... looks like alot of the single track the mx guys ride which can make for a tough and sometimes not so fun mountain bike ride...

how come you didn't head over to pine hills those trails are pretty sweet.

mike
    we ride Duxbury, pine hills,Otis and Foxboro but these trails are a short bike ride from my front door. Duxbury is my favorite place to ride but due to family obligations it is easier for me to get up and roll first thing in the morning

mike
    the trails are over off of Bourne rd by little sandy pond camp ground.

mike

mtbr member
    Jan 2006
    good to know someone in that area rides those trails. I am closing on a house right off halfway pond road in a few weeks. I been dirtbiking out in myle standish but don't know it well. Night rides are my only time I can ride.

mtbr member
    Dirtbikes in Myles Standish? I guess I will cross that one off my "to do" list.

mike
    hit me up once you get settled in we would be happy to show you around

mtbr member
    Jan 2006
    great and will do.

mtbr member
    Sep 2011
    This is an old thread but maybe you'll see it. I live over the White Island section of plymouth and am looking for some rides. Hollywood east has recently popped up on my radar and would like to check it out. Guys still hit it? Can you give me any info on its location? Thanks.

mike
    Hey there jmorik,