Thread: Gloucester area

mtbr member
    Mar 2006

Gloucester area

Anyone around Gloucester/Ipswich/etc area looking for someone to ride with. I have had my bike for about three years, but I am really a rookie. Looking to get in shape while having fun. Thx, Dan

mtbr member

I live in Gloucester

and ride with 6-7 people locally at Dogtown, Ravenswood, and a few other places. We rarely all get out at the same time, so the # of riders vary, and mostly we're just out to have some fun. Its a mixed bunch as far as ability goes, so if you'd like to come along give a shout here.
    Wrecker of fine things

MC MasterShake
    I live in Rockport and ride with a bunch of riders. We tend to focus on the more technical/all mountain type stuff but we've been known to do some more spinning type of riding in Dogtown and other local areas. Let me know if you want to join us.

mtbr member

Woodyak

We should hook up for a ride sometime. I'm always trying to learn new trails in the North Shore area. Drop me a line. I also ride Lynn Woods quite a bit, so I'm into the techy, rocky stuff wherever I can find it.
    Wrecker of fine things

mtbr member
    Mar 2006
    Thanks buds. I will do that. I need to drop some blubber. Dan

mtbr member

Dan, ckeck your email

I shot a note to you about today, tomorrow, and other stuff.
    Wrecker of fine things

mtbr member
    Mar 2006
    I didnt get the email. justsmileatthem@yahoo.com

mtbr member
    Mar 2006
    Hi guys, If either of you are ripping this weekend, drop me a line if you dont mind. I will try and hook up. If the wife lets me of course. Ha, Ha

Dan Murdock

mtbr member

Not sure what happened to the email