Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    b3n
    mtbr member
    Oct 2005

2010 Attack Trail: pictures?

Hi,

can you post your 2010 Attack Trail pics? I'm interested in the 6.8 model and I can't see it aynwhere in the flesh, so I thought to ask your collaboration! I think I should go with the large... how much "gate" is it?

Thank you, guys!

b3n

mtbr member
    Oct 2006
    Not sure what gate is but here are some pictures, and an action shot to show you it can handle allot... pretty crappy shot but that is like a 25-30ft stepdown

mtbr member
    Jan 2010
    What upgrades you made to that mate, you ride in britain and would my wolf ridge be able to take that abuse? Cheers jonty

mtbr member
    Oct 2006
    I put some saint brakes on it, saint cranks, a thompson 50mm stem, sunline 29.5 bars, e13 lg1 guide, straitline pedals, sdg ti fly saddle and some maxxis minion dh casing tires (not in the picture). I am not sure about the mount vision bike either I have no experience with it.

b3n
    mtbr member
    Oct 2005
    That's a really cool looking bike! Thank you.

Yes, that's fonetic
    Quote Originally Posted by giffels
    that is like a 25-30ft stepdown
    Would that be in Pinkbike units?

mtbr member
    Oct 2006
    No internet units, that is in tape measure units

RiffRaff
    Jan 2007
    hows that thing handle XC?
    "If Liberace was alive, he'd be proud to ride that mofo."

mtbr member
    Oct 2006
    It climbs remarkably well for how I have it set up, and descends amazing... but time for a new bike so this things up to go to a new home

mtbr member
    Oct 2008
    Taking my Wolfridge to Whistler,bike park and trails. Hopefully holds up.

mtbr member
    Jan 2010
    Quote Originally Posted by spadmike
    Taking my Wolfridge to Whistler,bike park and trails. Hopefully holds up.
    Let me know how it goes dude

mtbr member
    The older, inbred brother to the Attack Trail... less travel, more teeth...

10mm less travel but who's counting.

these things rip!!!