mtbr member
    Jun 2009

Post your night riding pics!

Hey guys,

I'm putting together a brochure for school and would love to use a great night riding picture in it. So, post your pics if you wouldn't mind me using them! Thanks!

-D

mtbr member
    May 2005
    I'm a terrible photographer but here are some pics from a ride from the Flanigan trail head to Shasta Dam with a stop at Chamise peak on the return leg. This is in Shasta Lake, CA for reference.

Post your night riding pics!-nr01.jpgPost your night riding pics!-nr02.jpgPost your night riding pics!-nr03.jpgPost your night riding pics!-nr04.jpgPost your night riding pics!-nr05.jpg

mtbr member
    There are some that looks great and professional, got from our clients.

Post your night riding pics!-dsc_1651.jpgPost your night riding pics!-dsc_9888.jpgPost your night riding pics!-dsc_9835.jpgPost your night riding pics!-12-spiker-view-.jpg
    Xeccon: Stay Safe, Stay Ahead

mtbr member
    Aug 2008
    Not sure if this is of any use but I took this when I first got into night time riding about 5yrs ago..

dirty hippy mountainbiker
    I've been shooting some photos on out demo rides. You are welcome to use them with a photo credit. https://www.facebook.com/JetLites/photos_stream

-Mike
    Mike Henderson, Dirty Hippy Mountain Biker and part owner of Jet Lites.

mtbr member
    Quote Originally Posted by EFMax View Post
    Not sure if this is of any use but I took this when I first got into night time riding about 5yrs ago..
    why does the light look so even ? i realize you said this is 5 years old, but what lights did you use ?

mtbr member
    Quote Originally Posted by androgen View Post
    why does the light look so even ? i realize you said this is 5 years old, but what lights did you use ?