mtbr member
    Aug 2013

New to MTBR as of...now! But full disclosure...I work for a bike distribution company

Hey guys,

I'm brand new to MTBR. I actually signed up to post an ad (selling my Jamis Dakota Elite MTB), but I saw this thread and had to post.

At Cantitoe Road we're selling this baby:

Trelock LS 950 Control Ion

It's the brightest cross country light I've ever ridden. It last 6 hours on 70 LUX and it's USB rechargeable. Boom.

Not trying to pitch, but if we could get some discussion going, I'd love to hear what people think upon checking it out.

Cool, I'm out...

mtbr member
    Quote Originally Posted by shaner87 View Post
    Not trying to pitch, but if we could get some discussion going, I'd love to hear what people think upon checking it out.
    Looks better here:
    Trelock LS 950 CONTROL ION battery front light at a low price in the online bike shop www.rosebikes.com
    Or here:
    Bike24 - Trelock LS 950 ION Front Light - black

ps, welcome to MTBR
    DIY LED Bike Lights:
    A few Dynamo builds and some Small battery lights

mtbr member
    Quote Originally Posted by shaner87 View Post
    Hey guys,

I'm brand new to MTBR. I actually signed up to post an ad (selling my Jamis Dakota Elite MTB), but I saw this thread and had to post.

At Cantitoe Road we're selling this baby:

Trelock LS 950 Control Ion

It's the brightest cross country light I've ever ridden. It last 6 hours on 70 LUX and it's USB rechargeable. Boom.

Cool, I'm out...
    Seeing that you admit you are a "seller" , I have to tell you what you are doing is wrong. Taking out an ad to sell a bike doesn't give you the right to hawk products being sold for the company you work for. Don't be surprised if the moderators remove the thread.